Instagram

July 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

I don’t often use ‘Instagram’ anymore. I don’t really have anything against it I just generally prefer to build Lightroom Presets that I think suit individual photographs.

Having said that, I took the photograph above a couple of days ago on my iPhone and tried a few different presets, but I couldn’t get it how I wanted. I got frustrated and bored so decided to whack it into Instagram.

As it turned out I really love the look of it with it’s current filter so I was pleasantly surprised… Maybe I should give Instagram a little more thought in the future…

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Instagram at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

