Cinematic

July 23, 2012 § Leave a comment

20120917-202626.jpg

The image above is from a new project I’m working on. It doesn’t yet have a title but I’m hoping to end up with 15 images that all have a “cinematic” feel to them. To help this I’m only intending on using the natural light available for each photograph. Hopefully I’ll be able to upload more on here very soon…

On a side note I just want to mention (and recommend) Custom SLR – they have sent me some real cool gear including the most comfortable and functional camera strap I’ve ever used. I really do urge all photographers – amateur and professional – to check out their products here.

You can see a couple of their products in the photo below.

Thanks for reading/looking.

Carl.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cinematic at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

