The Glasses Perspective

November 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

The Glasses Perspective – November 2012 – iPhone 4s.

Sorry about the lack of blog posts recently, life seems to of been very hectic!

I’m still trying to shoot more stuff on my iPhone just because I think it’s pretty cool to experiment with but also because it’s quick and easy to get a sample shot.

For example, the shot above I did in a couple of minutes and I really like it, so it’s something I’m likely to revisit with my DSLR and a proper lighting set up etc.

I’ve found the iPhone really useful for this – almost like a creative, photographic notebook…

Thanks for reading…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Glasses Perspective at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

