Fade To Fucking Black

August 6, 2014 § Leave a comment

‘Fade To Fucking Black’ by Carl Beebee – 2014.

I realise I’ve not really been keeping on top of posting on this blog and it’s often because I really just don’t know what to put on here. I think it can become really mundane just adding photographs on here and telling people what I’ve been up to… Wondering what to do with the blog I spent hours last night looking at other photographers and artists blogs trying to gather some inspiration. I soon realised that they are all so similar – recycling images already on the personal websites with a few captions… This is why I want to change what this blog is all about…

I still want to use it as somewhere to publish my “news” but I am determined to make it more emotive and honest – like a working journal. I want it to represent my personal character – something which it really lacks at the moment. If I have something to moan about (this is quite common) then this will become my platform to do so – I realise that this isn’t going to be to everybody’s taste but so be it. I’ve not really cared about anyones taste or morals for the last ten years, so I really don’t intend to start doing so now…

Anyway, lets go with it, and see what happens…

Fade to fucking black…

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fade To Fucking Black at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

