Creative Context…

August 13, 2015 § Leave a comment

The Girl and The Stag by Carl Beebee

‘The Girl & The Stag’ by Carl Beebee. Taken from Instagram.

Just a very brief note with a little news…

Very pleased to say that this week I have signed a contract to write and release a theory book. The book ‘Photography Philosophy & Creative Context’ will be available to buy next year. In all honesty I’m a little daunted by the task in hand – and the idea of writing 30,000 words is terrifying me… But dammit, we’ll give it a good go… I’ll keep posting updates on here and maybe a few snippets of the writing to get a little feedback off you good people.

Ok, on a completely separate note – as far as my Facebook goes I have now all but given up on using my ‘page’ as any kind of worthwhile tool. It seems other than sponsored posts things aren’t really seen from other pages. I’m concentrating on using Instagram more now – both for personal bits and work related things. So please give me a follow on there http://www.instagram.com/carlbeebee (@carlbeebee)

As ever – thanks very much for reading. It is very much appreciated.

See you on the road.

Carl.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Creative Context… at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

