Instagram

October 11, 2012 § Leave a comment

Those that have been reading my blog for a while know that I have a bit of a love, hate relationship with Instagram.

Just recently however, I’ve tried to use it a little more purposefully, and I have to say I’m really enjoying it.

I only upload images that have actually been taken on the iPhone but I do try and mix things up a little bit by uploading “proper” photographs (portraits, places etc.) as well as shooting some behind the scenes images from photo shoots along with just completely random photos (see above).

If you use Instagram please follow me on @carlbeebee – and leave a comment in the comment section below with your username so I can follow you back.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Instagram at Carl Beebee Photography.

meta

