Online Galleries

The View – 2012 – Taken on iPhone

One of the biggest problems I’ve always had with my website, is settling on a way to organise my online galleries. Recently I’ve had a page with links to different galleries; portraits, conceptual, places, polaroids etc. but I found that all a bit tiresome… It can also be difficult when you have a image that could fit into more than one category – where do you put it then? Just in one or in both galleries?

I’ve spent the last few hours taking lots of photographs down (and adding a few new ones) and I’ve “bundled” them all into one gallery. At the moment I like it and it seems to be easier, but I’ll likely change my mind soon.

Please check it out if you get a chance here: www.carlbeebee.com

What do you find the best way for organising your online galleries?

Leave a Reply

